Deeb Blum Murphy Frishberg & Markovich P.C. | The Power of Balance Deeb Blum Murphy Frishberg & Markovich P.C. | The Power of Balance
Deeb Blum Murphy Frishberg & Markovich P.C. | The Power of Balance
 
Deeb Blum Murphy Frishberg & Markovich P.C. | The Power of Balance

Please be advised that Deeb Blum Murphy Frishberg & Markovich P.C. has ceased operations as of October 1st, 2013; however, please follow the links on this page to find the attorneys listed:

   
Peter J. Deeb
Anderson Kill P.C.
267-765-8214
pdeeb@andersonkill.com
Joseph H. Blum
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
215-278-2555
jblum@shb.com
   
Stephen H. Frishberg
Anderson Kill P.C.
267-765-8223
sfrishberg@andersonkill.com
Inez M. Markovich
Anderson Kill P.C.
267-765-8216
imarkovich@andersonkill.com
   
Erin Loucks
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
215-278-2555
eloucks@shb.com
Kevin G. McDonald
Anderson Kill P.C.
267-765-8211
kmcdonald@andersonkill.com
   
Frank G. Murphy
Anderson Kill P.C.
267-765-8237
fmurphy@andersonkill.com
 
   
Deeb Blum Murphy Frishberg & Markovich P.C. | The Power of Balance